The Future of Corporate Payments

cflox is an internationally certified payment institute that enhances corporate payments with working-capital optimization, financing, and lean processing. We develop technology-driven, unique solutions for our customers that provide instant added value. Welcome to the future of corporate payments.

Features

Working-capital optimization through 60 days additional payment terms: Companies pay their suppliers on the agreed payment date but are charged 60 days later.

Today

Payments to suppliers

Daily payments from the cflox payment account in your name: You select the cflox payment account in your ERP or TMS system and transfer the payment orders via e-banking or EBICS. There are no changes for suppliers—they securely receive their payments on the specified execution date.

+60 days payment term

With cflox pay you receive an additional payment term of 60 days. This allows you to extend your average payment terms or to take advantage of a discount in combination with long payment terms. You can increase your EBIT and reduce your debt. With the additional cflox payment term you benefit from increased liquidity available for investments in future growth and innovation.

100% trade payables

The additional cflox payment term is a regular trade payable in your balance sheet. This way you improve your key balance sheet metrics like internal financing, net working capital, and debt ratios.

in 60 days

Collection from reference account

The repayment is made 60 days after payment using direct debit or credit transfer from your reference account. The collection and settlement are fully automated, thus reducing complexity and costs of payment processes. You can set up and manage cflox pay within your ERP or TMS system.

Advantages

Direct effects.
On every single payment.

cflox pay has been specifically developed to meet the requirements of the finance and treasury departments: easy implementation, complete control, and real added value with every single payment. Use cflox pay for active management of your working capital, liquidity, and financial ratios:

Average payment term before cflox pay
When using cflox pay for 25% of the purchase volume

+60 days additional payment term

Net Working Capital (Current assets – Cash – Current liabilities)
Net Working Capital when using cflox pay
Current assets
Cash
Cash when using cflox pay
Current liabilities
Current liabilities when using cflox pay

+ Stronger working capital for growth and long-term success

Cash Conversion Cycle (DIO+DSO-DPO)
Cash Conversion Cycle when using cflox pay
DIO
DSO
DPO
DPO when using cflox pay

+ Optimized cash flow to pursure strategic opportunities

Liquidity without cflox pay
Liquidity when using cflox pay

+ Increase of liquidity for immediate options for action and long-term investments

Debt without cflox pay
Debt when using cflox pay

Optimized gearing ratio for stronger financing

Capabilities

The innovative payment method for companies that want more. Pay your suppliers on a daily basis. Your account will be debited 60 days later. 

 

Payment target
0
0
0
Days
Discount
0
0
%
+cflox pay +60 days cflox pay
Current payment target: days Set your payment term
Current payment target: 60 days
0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180
Current payment target: 60 days
+60 days cflox pay
0% Discount

Application

Lean integration.
Instant use. 

Integration as new payment account

cflox pay is set up as a new payment account in your ERP system. During a payment run you can select this payment account, generate a payment file, and send it to the cflox pay system via e-banking or EBICS. With each transaction you receive the additional payment term of 60 days. cflox pay is compatible with all ERP and TMS systems.

No need to involve suppliers

The complete control over the use, the volume, and thus the effects of cflox pay lies with our clients’ finance department. Suppliers do not need to be involved, as there is no difference for them: They receive their money on the due date from an account in the name of their customer. Thus, no information, contracts, or negotiations with suppliers by the purchase department are necessary.

Secure B2B payment transactions

You will receive your own cflox pay payment account and can transfer money to your suppliers in your own name. We support the latest banking standards for euro and foreign-currency transfers in SEPA and non-SEPA payment transactions. If required, you can transmit bundled payment orders with multiple payout dates to save effort and process costs. cflox settles payments on a daily basis to ensure that each recipient receives the payment on time.

Benefit from strong financing partners

With cflox pay you receive an additional payment term of 60 days. In order to offer the most attractive conditions to our clients with strong performance and creditworthiness, we cooperate with established banks and financing partners. We set up customized and long-term programs with your core banks and/or our established cflox financing partners.

Network

Contact

Interested?
Contact us!

Successful companies optimize the financing of working capital within their supply chian. How can cflox help you optimize your payment terms and cash flow? Contact us now to receive further information.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Die Zukunft von Corporate Payments

cflox ist Working-Capital-Optimierer, Technologieunternehmen und international zertifiziertes Zahlungsinstitut zur Durchführung von Zahlungsdienstleistungen. Hierdurch können wir Zahlungsverkehr, Finanzierung und Working Capital verbinden und einzigartige Lösungen für unsere Kunden entwickeln. Willkommen in der Zukunft von Corporate Payments.

Features

Working Capital Optimierung durch 60 Tage zusätzliches Zahlungsziel: Unternehmen zahlen ihre Lieferanten zum vereinbarten Zahlungsziel, werden jedoch erst 60 Tage später belastet.

Heute

Zahlung an Lieferanten überweisen

Tagesgenaue Zahlung vom Zahlungskonto in Ihrem Namen: Sie wählen in Ihrem ERP- oder TMS-System das cflox-Zahlungskonto und übertragen die Zahlungsaufträge wie gewohnt per E-Banking oder EBICS. Für Lieferanten ergeben sich keine Änderungen – sie erhalten ihre Zahlungen zum angegebenen Ausführungsdatum im Früh-Clearing.

+60 Tage Zahlungsziel

Durch cflox pay erhalten Sie ein zusätzliches Zahlungsziel von 60 Tagen. So können Sie vorhandene Zahlungsziele verlängern oder Skonto ziehen und gleichzeitig von langen Zahlungszielen profitieren. Dadurch steigern Sie Ihr EBIT und senken Ihre Verschuldung. Durch das zusätzliche Zahlungsziel profitieren Sie von zusätzlicher Liquidität für Investitionen in Wachstum und Innovation.

100% Verbindlichkeit aus Lieferung und Leistung

Das zusätzliche Zahlungsziel durch cflox pay wird in Ihrer Bilanz als Verbindlichkeit aus Lieferung und Leistung ausgewiesen. Dadurch stärken Sie die Innenfinanzierung und das Working Capital und senken den Verschuldungsgrad.

in 60 Tagen

Einzug vom Referenzkonto

Die Rückzahlung erfolgt 60 Tage nach Auszahlung per Lastschrift oder Überweisung von Ihrem hinterlegten Referenzkonto zum Ausgleich Ihrer Verbindlichkeit. Der gesammelte Ausgleich ist vollständig automatisiert und senkt so den Aufwand und die Kosten der Zahlungsprozesse. cflox pay ist vollständig steuerbar innerhalb Ihrer ERP- oder TMS-Systeme.

Vorteile

Direkte Effekte.
Bei jeder einzelnen Zahlung.

cflox pay wurde speziell für die Anforderungen der Bereiche Finanzen und Treasury entwickelt: einfachste Einführung, vollständige Kontrolle und echter Mehrwert bei jeder Zahlung. Nutzen Sie cflox pay zur aktiven Steuerung Ihres Working Capital, Ihrer Liquidität und Ihrer Finanzkennzahlen:

Zahlungsziel vor cflox pay
Bei Einsatz von cflox pay

+ 60 Tage zusätzliches Zahlungsziel

Net Working Capital (Umlaufvermögen – Liquide Mittel – Kurzfristiges Fremdkapital)
Net Working Capital bei Einsatz von cflox pay
Umlaufvermögen
Liquide Mittel
Liquide Mittel bei Einsatz von cfloy pay
Kurzfristiges Fremdkapital
Kurzfristiges Fremdkapital bei Einsatz von cflox pay

+ Stärkeres Working Capital für Wachstum und langfristigen Erfolg.

Cash Conversion Cycle (DIO+DSO-DPO)
Cash Conversion Cycle bei Einsatz von cflox pay
DIO
DSO
DPO
DPO bei Einsatz von cflox pay

+ Optimierter Cash Flow für mehr strategischen Handlungsspielraum

Liquidität vor cflox pay
Durch den Einsatz von cflox pay

+ Steigerung der Liquidität für sofortige Handlungsoptionen und langfristige Investitionen

Verschuldungsgrad vor cflox pay
Durch den Einsatz von cflox pay

+ Optimierter Verschuldungsgrad für eine gestärkte Finanzierung

Potenziale

Das innovative Zahlungsmittel für Unternehmen die mehr wollen. Zahlen Sie Ihre Lieferanten tagesgenau, Ihr Konto wird erst 60 Tage später belastet.

Zahlungsziel
0
0
0
Tage
Skonto
0
0
%
+cflox pay +60 Tage cflox pay
Aktuelles Zahlungsziel: Tage Zahlungsziel einstellen
Aktuelles Zahlungsziel: 60 Tage
0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 110 120 130 140 150 160 170 180
Aktuelles Zahlungsziel: 60 Tage
+60 Tage cflox pay
0% Skonto

Einsatz

Einfach integriert.
Sofort nutzbar.

Integration als neues Zahlungskonto

cflox pay wird nach Beantragung einfach als neues Zahlungskonto in Ihrem ERP-System hinterlegt. Sie können bei einem Zahllauf dieses Zahlungskonto auswählen, einen Zahlungsträger generieren und diesen per E-Banking oder EBICS an uns übermitteln. Bei jeder Zahlung erhalten Sie das zusätzliche Zahlungsziel von 60 Tagen. cflox pay ist kompatibel mit allen ERP- und TMS-Systemen.

Lieferanten müssen nicht eingebunden werden

Die vollständige Kontrolle über die Nutzung, das Volumen und damit die Effekte von cflox pay liegt bei unseren Kunden in der Finanzabteilung. Lieferanten müssen nicht integriert werden, da sich für diese kein Unterschied ergibt: Sie erhalten tagesgenau ihr Geld von einem Konto im Namen ihres Kunden. Somit sind auch keine Informationen, Verträge oder Verhandlungen mit Lieferanten durch den Einkauf notwendig.

Sicherer B2B Zahlungsverkehr

Sie erhalten Ihr eigenes cflox pay-Zahlungskonto und können im eigenen Namen an Ihre Lieferanten überweisen. Wir unterstützen die modernsten Banking-Standards für Euro- und Fremdwährungsüberweisungen im SEPA- und Non-SEPA-Zahlungsverkehr. Sie können bei Bedarf gebündelte Zahlungsaufträge übermitteln, um Aufwand und Prozesskosten zu sparen. Die Auszahlung durch cflox pay erfolgt tagesgenau und stellt so sicher, dass jeder Empfänger sein Geld rechtzeitig erhält und Skontobedingungen oder ähnliche Fristen eingehalten werden.

Profitieren Sie von starken Finanzierungspartnern

Durch cflox pay erhalten Sie ein zusätzliches Zahlungsziel von 60 Tagen. Um leistungs- und bonitätsstarken Unternehmen die attraktivsten Konditionen zu ermöglichen, kooperieren wir bei der Finanzierung mit etablierten Banken und Finanzierungspartnern. Dabei setzen wir kundenindividuelle und langfristig gesicherte Programme mit Ihren Kernbanken und/oder unseren cflox-etablierten Finanzierungspartnern auf.

Netzwerk

Kontakt

Interessiert?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen und ihre Lieferanten optimieren die Finanzierung von Working Capital direkt und dynamisch. Wie kann cflox den Cash Flow in Ihrer Lieferkette optimieren? Kontaktieren Sie uns, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.